Employees


FIRST Scandinavia is a broad based team with different competencies and professional background. We have in common that we are Solution oriented, Inclusive, Friendly and Enthusiastic. We proudly follow these values.


web-per_arild-img_8772x-bw

Per-Arild Konradsen

Founder FIRST Scandinavia
• +47 40 60 50 00 

   
web-stian_e-img_0380x-bw

Stian Elstad

CEO FIRST Scandinavia Partner
Managing Director FIRST Scandinavia
• +47 95 11 91 27 • stian@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-rigmor-img_0161x-bw

Rigmor Angler

Concept manager Newton
Creative manager First Scandinavia
• +47 90 75 05 07 • rigmor@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-ole_m-img_0464x-bw

Ole Morten Mortensen

Project manager & instructor
Support manager FIRST Scandinavia Partner
• +47 90 03 38 65 • ole-morten@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-ingvill-img_0154x-bw

Ingvill Berg

Educational Manager Newton
• +47 91 34 36 84 • ingvill@firstscandinavia.org 
   
web-stian_a-img_0500x-bw

Stian A. Olsen

Head of Communication
• +47 48 22 52 36 • stian.andre@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-mariann-img_0266x-bw

Mariann Johnsen

Project manager / Program manager Jr.FLL 
• +47 99 41 58 30 • mariann@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-kristin-img_0317x-bw

Kristin Konradsen

Marketing manager Newton Flight Academy
Marketing manager FIRST Scandinavia Partner/LEGO Education

• +47 40 60 61 64 • kristin@fspartner.no
   
web-solrunn-img_0186x-bw

Solrunn Lian

Project manager Newton
FIRST Scandinavia
• +47 97 74 78 30 • solrunn@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-monicha-img_0262x-bw


Monicha Olsen

Economy
FIRST Scandinavia Partner

• +47 95 07 13 28 • monicha@fspartner.no
   
web-silje-img_0108x-bw


Silje Kumeus

Concept manager FIRST LEGO League
• +47 97 54 79 18 • silje@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-marte-img_0527x-bw


Marte Antonsen

Creator / Art Director
• +47 90 98 07 27 • marte@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-kjersti-img_0408x-bw

Kjersti Gylseth

Educator Newton
• +47 95 16 95 24 • kjersti@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-ingrid-img_0322x-bw

Ingrid Lea Karlskås

Project Manager/ PhD
• +47 99 44 21 03 • ingrid@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-axel-img_0477x-bw

Axel Storli

IT Manager / Newton Flight Academy
• +47 99 38 59 50 • axel@fspartner.no
   
 
web-june-img_0431x-bw


June Navjord Moltubakk

Educator FIRST LEGO League Scandinavia
• +47 93 26 99 83 • june@firstscandinavia.org

   
web-markus-img_0425x-bw

Markus Bjerkenes

Educator Newton
• +47 92 85 64 83 • markus@firstscandinavia.org 
   
web-sebastian-img_0491x-bw


Sebastian Tomas Siggerud

Digital and graphic designer
• +47 46 82 66 94 • sebastian@firstscandinavia.org 

   
img_3715-alysia-web

Alysia Tofflemire

Project Director Newton Europe
• +49 176 64 02 94 35 • alysia@newtonroom.com
   
img_3817-arnt-bw-web-2

Arnt Myklebost

Project manager
• +47 92 86 90 15 arnt@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-maggie-img_8979x-bw

Margrethe Skjelbred

Project manager Newton Europe
• +47 95 03 69 90 • maggie@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-linda-img_0234x-bw

Linda Brunstad

Graphics & communications
• +47 91 71 31 64 • linda@firstscandinavia.org
   
web-marita-img_0300x-bw

Marita Svartsund

Project manager Newton
• +47 97 62 62 61 • marita@firstscandinavia.org
 
Updated