Employees


FIRST Scandinavia is a broad based team with different competencies and professional background. We have in common that we are Solution oriented, Inclusive, Friendly and Enthusiastic. We proudly follow these values.


per_72
Per-Arild Konradsen
Founder FIRST Scandinavia

elstad_72

Stian Elstad 
CEO FIRST Scandinavia Partner
Managing Director FIRST Scandinavia
+47 95 11 91 27 stian@firstscandinavia.org

rigmor_72
Rigmor Angler
Concept manager Newton
Creative manager First Scandinavia

OleM


Ole Morten Mortensen
Project manager & instructor
Support manager FIRST Scandinavia Partner


Ingvill_72
Ingvill Berg
Project manager & instructor
+47 91 34 36 84 ingvill@firstscandinavia.org 
 
StianA
Stian A. Olsen
Project manager / Mediadesigner
 
mariann-72

Mariann Johnsen
Project manager / Program manager Jr.FLL 
+47 99 41 58 30 mariann@firstscandinavia.org
            
 
kristin_72
Kristin Konradsen
Project manager Newton Flight Academy
FIRST Scandinavia Partner

+47 90 16 29 03 kristin@fspartner.no
 
solrun
Solrunn Lian
Project manager Newton
FIRST Scandinavia
+47 97 74 78 30 solrunn@firstscandinavia.org

monicha_72
Monicha Olsen
Economy
FIRST Scandinavia Partner

+47 95 07 13 28 monicha@fspartner.no
 
silje_72
Silje Kumes
Project manager FLL
FIRST Scandinavia
+47 97 54 79 18 silje@firstscandinavia.org

marte-web
Marte Antonsen
Creator / Art Director
+47 90 98 07 27 marte@firstscandinavia.org

kjersti-web
Kjersti Gylseth

Educator Newton
+47 95 16 95 24 kjersti@firstscandinavia.org

Ingrid1-bw-web
Ingrid Lea Karlskås
Project Manager/ PhD
+47 99 44 21 03 ingrid@firstscandinavia.org
 
Axel-web
Axel Storli
IT Manager / Newton Flight Academy
+47 99 38 59 50 axel@fspartner.no
 
IMG_2500-Bjarke-web
Bjarke Falk Nielsen
Managing Director Denmark
FIRST Scandinavia
+45 21 19 47 97 bjarke@firstscandinavia.org
 
Updated